Time Played:
72 hours

Character Class:
Sage

Current Level:

Current Spec:
Seer (Healing)

Game Experience

Please give us a background into your mmo experience. Please elaborate as much as you can.:
I started playing MMOs with Anarchy Online. I played AO on and off for 8 years. Like many, I played WoW for 5 or so years, but bailed when the game shifted to a more casual base (not trying to be insulting, the game just slipped far away from what it started as.). I also dabbled in Age of Conan (1 yr), EQ2 (5 months), DCUO (4 months), CoX (1 yr), DAoC (2 yrs), WAR (1 yr), SWG (2 months), etc.

I've been everything from a guild leader (huge guild), to a standard member. I have no desire to lead any further, I just want to be an asset and team player.

Please list your playtimes here. Are you a casual player or a hardcore player? (Be as accurate as possible. We are looking for days of the week, hours of the day, and estimated time you will be on per week. also include your time zone.):
CST timezone
7pm to 11pm: Sun - Thu
7pm to 2am: Fri - Sat
Basically, I can run Operations 3 to 4 nights a week, the other nights I need to focus on quality of life. If accepted, after the Op times are set, I'll adjust my schedule accordingly to balance game and life.

We would also like to know your interests in game. (PvP,Crafting, and anything else):
Heroic Flashpoints
Operations (8 or 16, of all levels of difficulty)
PvP when we have everything covered for raiding
Crew Skills are fine, I'll help make whatever the guild may need

What previous guild are you coming from (if any) and why are you looking for a new guild?:
I'm in Trinity now, it is a guild created by my myself, my wife and best friend (and his girl friend). It is merely a place for us to avoid guild spammers and communicate with one another.